Latest Products http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in Latest Products Sat, 25 Sep 2021 04:53:33 +0530 en-us http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in Metal Ingots http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/metal-ingots.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/metal-ingots.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we are an unparalleled name in offering a wide gamut of Metal Ingots. These metal ingots are used in different commercial and industrial applications and are preferred for their precise composition. Aluminum Ingots http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/aluminum-ingots.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/aluminum-ingots.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier to offer an optimum quality range of Aluminum Ingots. The ingots on offer are widely acknowledged by our customers owing to its sturdiness and high strength. Copper Cathodes Sheets http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-cathodes-sheets.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-cathodes-sheets.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier holding years of expertise in the industry, we hold immense expertise in making available high quality Copper Cathodes Sheets. Rest assured of quality of the cathode sheets on offer as we are very selective about the quality of raw material. Copper Millberry Scrap http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-millberry-scrap.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, being the Manufacturer and Supplier of Copper Millberry Scrap, provide our esteemed customers a wide range of quality of. We are one of the fastest growing copper scrap traders. Nickel Plates http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/nickel-plates.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/nickel-plates.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another fine product of our company is Nickel Plates which are made by first quality of raw material using high tech machinery. Our qualified and experienced employees make this very special in quality by giving it a unique touch. Non Ferrous Metal Scrap http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/non-ferrous-metal-scrap.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier, we bring forth for our customers Non Ferrous Metal Scrap that is sourced from demolition of industries and factories. The range is black in colour, rust free and is largely impurity free. Zinc Ingots http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/zinc-ingots.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/zinc-ingots.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As a Manufacturer and Supplier of Zinc Ingots, we present Zinc Ingots. Extreme pure metal is used for the obtainment of these ingots. Light in weight, these ingots have high density. Moreover, Tin Ingots http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/tin-ingots.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/tin-ingots.htm Fri, 22 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Tin Ingots, which is used in the processes of electroplating, soldering and chemical formulation. Known for their pure composition, proper refining and versatility, these are generally used for coating for steel cans. Electrical Contact Rivets http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-rivets.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-rivets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Electrical Contact Rivets. Precision engineered using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, etc. Solid Electrical Contact Rivets http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solid-electrical-contact-rivets.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solid-electrical-contact-rivets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy structurally robust, excellently finished, durable and highly reliable Solid Electrical Contact Rivets from us at competitive prices. Bimetal Electrical Contact Rivets http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/bimetal-electrical-contact-rivets.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/bimetal-electrical-contact-rivets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of premium-quality Bimetal Electrical Contact Rivets in India. Trimetal Electrical Contact Rivets http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/trimetal-electrical-contact-rivets.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/trimetal-electrical-contact-rivets.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reliable construction, compact design, excellent finish and corrosion resistance are some of the features that distinguish our Trimetal Electrical Contact Rivets from others in the market. Electrical Contact Wire http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-wire.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-wire.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated out of superior-grade metals with the help of the latest hydraulic presses, our Electrical Contact Wires are mechanically stable, dimensionally accurate and remarkably finished. Electrical Contact Strips http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-strips.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/electrical-contact-strips.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of a wide range of Electrical Contact Strips. Made from high-density raw materials, our entire range is unfailing and used extensively by the numerous industries. Solder Wire http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-wire.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-wire.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of a comprehensive assortment of Solder Wires. We offer them in varied specifications and cater to customization requests. Solder Sticks http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-sticks.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-sticks.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reliable Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide range of Solder Sticks. Constructed using quality tested raw materials using the latest CAD/ CAM technologies, etc. Solder Paste http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-paste.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/solder-paste.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in fabricating a wide assortment of superior-grade Solder Pastes to meet varied industrial requirements. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of an array of Solder Pastes. Copper Wire and Strip http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-wire-and-strip.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/copper-wire-and-strip.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among reputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of a wide assortment of Copper Wire and Strips. Made out of premium raw materials, our entire range of Copper Wire and Strips is oxidization unaffected. Brass Wire and Strip http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/brass-wire-and-strip.htm http://www.sterlingglobalresources.co.in/brass-wire-and-strip.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Available in varied specifications, our Brass Wire and Strips are mechanically stable, dimensionally perfect, properly finished and dependable.